Featured Not resolved
1 comment

In June 9th , I ordered the wedding dress as you can see in the phonto, i was shocked of what I received: 1. Dress looks nothing like the photo I chose.

2. Not enough petticoat. 3. The flowers & pearls scattered all along the dress started falling as they were glued not stitched to the dress !!!!

Thats why all dry cleaner refused to wash my dress. 4.

I sent them a message saying the the pearls are falling and the answe was ( see screenshot) I had to buy another one locally as I have no time to my wedding. This experience is Waist of time and money

Product or Service Mentioned: Wedding Dress.

Reason of review: Bad quality.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

Hi Hana23!

Please open a dispute to request for a return and refund for your order.

Here's how you can open a dispute for your order:

1) Click "My DHgate " on the upper right corner of the page.

2) Click Awaiting Confirm".

3) Find the Order number and click the link "Return&Refund" at the right side of the order.

4) Select the correct reason for dispute, evidences, preferred proposal then click CONTINUE. 5. Once you finalize your proposal, click SUBMIT.

If the problem is not resolved through direct communication between you and seller, or if you don't get a response from the seller, you may request for DHgate Mediation after 5 days that you have clicked on "Return & Refund" link and then we will assign a person from Resolution Center to take care of your case. If you have any other question, please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link and choose online chat: https://goo.gl/hvEzdN or send email to: customersupport@DHgate.com Regards, Riane Customer Service Center DHgate.com