Ajax, Ontario
Not resolved
1 comment

Delivery dates mean nothing, ordered and paid for 18 items in May, received 5 items, one of which was garbage, could not get suppliers address to return for refund. This supplier runs a banner ad on DHGate web site saying "no hassle refunds, we pay return shipping".

I have exchanged emails with suppliers over past 4 months...received promises to re ship or refund..nothing. No reply from DHGate to emails.

I am out several hundred dollars so casino would have been better. Oh and tracking numbers are a joke unless for north American carrier.

Reason of review: Problem with delivery.

Monetary Loss: $600.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

Dhgate Cons: Poor problem resolution, Never received order, No refund.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment


We fully understand the concern you are raising to us. We will be here to offer you the assistance you need to sort this out.

Please do provide us your order number (PO#) for your transaction so that we can have it check here on our end and be able to offer you the most efficient resolution.

Thank you so much and have a nice day!


Dhgate Customer Service

Dhgate Reviews

  1. 454 reviews
  2. 211 reviews
  3. 163 reviews
  4. 352 reviews
  5. 656 reviews
Dhgate reviews