Not resolved
1 comment

I had a horrible experience with this company.I had an event around christmas and j thought my gown was going to come in n the exact way i ordered it but guess what it didnt it had a horrible smell to the gown and was nothinc like what i ordered.

Dh gate didnt respond to my dispute neither did the seller.The worst thing about it was the cs number is not valid

Review about: Dress.

Reason of review: Bad quality.


Terms of Service
Post Comment


We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please provide the order number so that we can check the order detail sand see what we can do to resolve the issue. We do not have a phone number that you can call however, you can contact our Customer Service 24/7 through this link:

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or send an email to .



Customer Service Center

You May Also Like