Not resolved
4.4
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
1 comment

I ordered a camping tool, I like playing this game called Counter strike global offensive.There was all these camping tools on DHGate which looked like the Ingame skins of the game, i really loved one of these knives, so i decided to order one.

unfortunately it never arrived at my house, which made me setup a dispute. This went very easy and there was a good interaction with the DHGate customer service.

I ended up getting my money back stored on my DHGate account which i used to order a new one that i actually managed to accept at my house which made me very happy!Thanks Dhgate for the great service :D!

Reason of review: Good customer service.

I liked: Low prices, Free shipping, Good service.

I didn't like: Shipping time.

Had an Experience with Dhgate?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Dhgate2014
#1282567

Hi Liambenz,

Thank you for your feedback. Let us know if you have any concerns about your orders so that we can immediately assist you in resolving any issue.

Please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link if you have any questions: http://www.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do?from=nav_menu&ntalker=1 or send an email to customer-support@dhgate.com .

Regards,

Sil

Customer Service Center DHgate.com

You May Also Like