order seller service money customer customer service refund sellers site items
4.1
Details
Bought a router for home use. The product is all in Chinese, can't use it. Tried to reach the seller for help, no answer. I wrote to TP-Link company, they told me that the product comes only in Chinese and it's to sell only in China cause of that. Tried to contact the...
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1229744

I ordered my veil on the 25th of September, I'm getting married November 5th.I still have not gotten my veil it will be a month in a few days

View more comments
Resolved
Review
#906233 Review #906233 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Tp-link Router
Pros
  • Online customer service
  • Friendliness of service
Cons
  • Pricing a little high
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund
3.6
Details
Dhgate is amazing
Dhgate is amazing
Besssssssssssssssssssssssssssttttttttttttttttttt Website ever!!!!!!! I love their collection and i have shopped from all departments. Be it clothing apparels, shirts, blouses, maxis, gowns, accessories, jewellery sets, necklaces, chokers, bracelets, hair decors, or...
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1201023

Hi Marymon14!

Thank you for your positive review! We have received your email and we'll have this forwarded for you to receive the $5USD coupon on your account.

We are looking forward in doing more business with you!

We appreciate your trust in DHgate.com, and we will do our best to give you the utmost service you deserve. If you have any other question, please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link: http://www.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do?from=nav_menu&ntalker=1 or send an email to customer-support@dhgate.com .

Sil

DHgate

Review
#903409 Review #903409 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dhgate Customer Care
Pros
  • Dispute policy
Cons
  • Not delivered and lie by marking items as shipped
Reason of review
Good customer service
Tags
  • unresponsive seller
4.1
Details
I bought a set of 10 pieces specific colors and the seller sent me different items(individual) and different colors.  - Dhgate review
I bought a set of 10 pieces specific colors and the seller sent me different items(individual) and different colors.  - Dhgate review
I bought a set of 10 pieces specific colors and the seller sent me different items(individual) and different colors.  - Dhgate review
I bought a set of 10 pieces specific colors and the seller sent me different items(individual) and different colors.  - Dhgate review
I bought a set of 10 pieces specific colors and the seller sent me different items(individual) and different colors.  - Dhgate review
i bought a set of 10 pieces lipsticks specific colors and the seller sent me different items(individual) and different colors. i ask for a refund because i lost money and customers because they wanted the set and colors they ask for. the seller sent me a totally...
View full review
Review
#902761 Review #902761 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Anastasia Beverly Hills Lipstick
Pros
  • Diversity of products
  • Customer service
Cons
  • Some items not as described
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
4.3
Details
Bought some knives from them, they were as good if not better than The Originals. I just could not believe it. Although I should not be surprised , most of the knives We Buy in the states come from overseas anyway.
View full review
3 comments
Nadya
#1154018

Hi

We fully understand the concern you are raising to us. We will be here to offer you the assistance you need to sort this out.

Please do provide us your order number (PO#) for your transaction so that we can have it check here on our end and be able to offer you the most efficient resolution.

We also highly encourage you that you send us your response directly to our Live Chat Customer Service so that you will be assisted timely and fast.

Here is the link for our Live Chat Customer Service http://dg.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do#pu1403-helptop-contactUs

Thank you so much for your cooperation and have a wonderful day!

Regards, Cess Dhgate Customer Service

View more comments
Review
#839272 Review #839272 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Chris Reeve Knives Knife
Reason of review
Good quality
3.6
Details
I bought a product from this seller, it was bad quality and poorly designed. The seller was very rude. The seller said I could only be refunded if I promised not to write a bad review. luckily for me i showed Dhgate the photos and DHgate gave me a refund....
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1123863

Hi!

We fully understand the concern you are raising to us. We will be here to offer you the assistance you need to sort this out.

Please do provide us your order number (PO#) for your transaction so that we can have it check here on our end and be able to offer you the most efficient resolution.

Thank you so much for your cooperation and have a wonderful day!

Regards,

Cess

Dhgate Customer Service

Review
#805198 Review #805198 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Pricing
  • Product diversity and price
Cons
  • I was lied to
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
4.1
Details
Item shipped and delivered quickly to USA from China, and that's nice. Taken right out of package, very noticeable stain on hood of jacket. I'm very disappointed in that. Hoping it comes out in wash, though that doesn't seem likely to me. No way I'm paying return...
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1085369

Hi!

We fully understand the concern you are raising to us. We will be here to offer you the assistance you need to sort this out.

Please do provide us your order number (PO#) for your transaction so that we can have it check here on our end and be able to offer you the most efficient resolution.

Thank you so much and have a nice day!

Cess,

Dhgate Customer Service

Review
#759724 Review #759724 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Damaged or defective

Favorable Experience | Dhgate review from New York, New York

4.3
Details
I ordered 8 Japanese-style tatami chairs from DHGate around July 5, 2015. My account was immediately debited and I received notifications when the order was accepted, when payment was received, and when the order was shipped, together with tracking information. I got an email from the manufacturer confirming shipment and advising that delivery to me in the US could take 45 to 60 days. I received the chairs on August 25, which is within that time period. They were securely packed and wrapped and was received in perfect condition. So count me as a satisfied consumer. I would order from DHGate again.
View full review
Review
#689648 Review #689648 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dhgate Account
Pros
  • Quality of merchandise
  • Arrival time
  • Product diversity and price
Reason of review
Good customer service
Tags
  • Timely Delivery

Fabric Review

3.5
Details
Ordered fabric in May and still waiting delivery. Lost my money and when I contacted customer services, I was told it was an invalid tracking number and to contact the merchant, merchant just keeps messaging and saying he will check it. But nothing is happening.
View full review
Review
#673684 Review #673684 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Scams from sellers | Dhgate review from Miami, Florida

3.7
Details
Ordered a Chuango alarm system from seller "yerfeir", paid $700 and the order was never sent. This seller is a scam!!! Be careful with the sellers if you buy from DHgate. They will take the money from your card, sellers will give you a wrong tracking number, and by the time you realize that your package was never sent, DHGate will release the payment to the seller and then say bye bye to your money. DHgate will try to help you, but it will take you weeks to get an answer, and 99% of the cases your money will not be returned (you will be told that you did not read the return policy properly). So once again, the site is good, but sellers know how to scam the system.
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#979003

Hi!

We do understand how disappointing this must be since you have not received your order, rest assured that we will be here to help you. First, can you please just provide us the Order Number (PO#)?

That way, we can pull up the order details on our end.

Once we have your PO#, we will continue in helping you with this issue. If you have any other concerns, please feel free to message us back.

Riane

DHgate

Review
#626688 Review #626688 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Dhgate cs
Cons
  • Deceitful tactics
  • Being ripped off
  • No shipping
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$570
Preferred solution
Full refund