Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Dhgate Online Order Review from Sacramento, California

Never received my order you guys robbed me for my money I want my money back you ***
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1195034

Hi there!

Please provide us the correct and complete order number. That way, we can check the status of your order and we can provide you the correct resolution to this.

You can also contact us through our live chat customer service more assistance: http://dg.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do#hp1507_helptop-contactUs

Riane

Dhgate Customer Service

Review
#894375 Review #894375 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
3.0
Details
Dhgate - Air Jordan Retro12 Pink And White Review from Bellevue, Washington
I purchased shoes and i get a email saying i didnt purchase no shoes but they took money off my card they took $54.60 off my card plus $1.37 i chat with someone and we going back and foward about my purchase i showed my bank statement and they was saying no no no you...
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1194463

Hi Danisha!

We checked on our system and we see that your order number is, 241653260​ and you have made this order in the email address, danisha418@gmail.com This order has already been shipped out by the seller on August 2 and your tracking number is, LT034390866CN. You can check on the updates of the shipment here:

http://www.17track.net/en/track?nums=LT034390866CN&fc=0

For the extra charge on your account, we can assure you that DHgate does not charge you for anything extra.

What we only charge you is the item cost. You can clarify with your bank for extra charge since making a purchase on DHgate is considered an international transaction.

Riane

DHgate

Review
#893610 Review #893610 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
3.4
Details
I purchase a pair if gold light up shoes but i got the wrong size please tell me what to do to send them back and get a size 9
View full review
2 comments
Nadya
#1193999

Hi!

Please provide us with the correct order number so we can check the status of your order and we can give you the resolution for your concern. For immediate assistance, please contact us through our live chat customer service or messaging system. We are 24/7 available.

http://dg.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do#pu1403-helptop-contactUs

Riane

Dhgate

View more comments
Review
#893140 Review #893140 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Hoverkicks Shoes
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
1.0
Details
I saw what I thought were nicely made attractive items and purchased them. My mistake in ordering several items at once -- I should have tried 1 small order first. First it took a while to get to me - but I kind of expected that since they were coming from...
View full review
4 comments
Nadya
#1192030

Hi Jharrell,

I can see that you are not happy with your experience, let me do my best here to help you. We don't tolerate that kind of seller.

Rest assured that we will take an appropriate action against the seller.

In order for us to further assist you, Can you please provide us the order number? That way we can check it for you.

Johniel,

DHGate

View more comments
Review
#890908 Review #890908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dhgate Customer Care
Cons
  • No reply from seller
  • Products were cheap
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • bad online shopping experience

Dhgate review in Yarmouth, Maine: All around ***

The dresses I received were not as pictured and one even defective. Weeks of picture sending I had to buy a tape measure to prove that the size was not accurate, and then they "agree" to return half of my money! I have a dress that is pictured with a belt at the waist and mine is am empire waist. A metal belt at my Bra! They so little difference. Other dress has a flaw and is too small and I get to have half my money back??? This place is so screwed up. Never again. My business has used them in the past and I will see to it they never use it again.
View full review
3 comments
Amarra
#1194353

I agree -- they are terrible. The dresses do NOT look like the pictures they had posted. I plan to spread the word.

Nadya
#1192041

Hi,

I understand the need for concern, so let us do our best to help you with this. But first, can you please just provide us the Order Number (PO#)? That way, we can pull up the order details on our end.

Johniel,

DHgate

Nadya
#1191847

We are sorry to hear that this has happened to you. We will help you on that.

Please provide us with your order number (PO#) so that we can assist you further. You can also contact our Customer Service via online chat for you to get real time assistance on this matter: http://dg.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do#pu1403-helptop-contactUs

Sil

DHgate

View more comments (2)
Review
#890764 Review #890764 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dress
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$236
Preferred solution
Full refund

Dhgate Online Order Review from Tunica, Mississippi

1.6
Details
I need my 2 handheld games i ordered or i need a refund like right now
View full review
4 comments
Nate
#1191390

I have made payment to DHgate, but i do not know what to do so that dhgate can confirm the payment and add the payment into my dhpay account, can some one help me???

Nadya
#1191685
@Nate

Hi James!

Can you please provide us with your login email? And also please let us know what payment method did you use.

We would encourage you to contact us through our live chat customer service so you can provide us details about your payment and we can assist you further. http://dg.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do#hp1507_helptop-contactUs

Riane

DHgate

Anonymous
#1191389

I have made payment to DHgate, but i do not know what to do so that dhgate can confirm the payment and add the payment into my dhpay account, can some one help me???

Nadya
#1191141

Hi!

We do understand you're concerned about your order, we'll be here to help.

Please provide us with your order number so we can check the status of your order and we can give you the resolution for your concern. For immediate assistance, please contact us through our live chat customer service.

Riane

Dhgate

View more comments (3)
Review
#889678 Review #889678 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Dhgate - Review in Auctions and Internet Stores category from Miami, Florida

I never ordered from these people but some how they got my credit card information and stole money from my account...... *** these people.... Real Talk.... I am going to report them to BBB.
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1191140

Hi!

We do understand how upsetting this must be and we are here to help. Can you please provide us the following so we can help you resolve this?

1.

Last 4 digits of the card

2. Amount

3. Transaction Date

4.

Carholder's Name We also encourage you to contact our live chat customer service so we can assist you immediately. Riane DHgate

Review
#889603 Review #889603 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
1.5
Details
Dhgate review - DH Gate Sends Wrong Merchandise and is Unresponsive
Dhgate review - DH Gate Sends Wrong Merchandise and is Unresponsive
I ordered hundreds of dollars of latex flowers to use as centerpieces for my wedding. The order was placed at the end of June. When I started to receive the products they looked extremely cheap, however I still felt they were something I could work with. Last week I...
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1189610

We understand the importance in getting a resolution on this issue since you received items with bad quality. We will help you on that.

We have checked the order you provided and it's great to know that you have already filed a dispute. You did the best and right way in getting a resolution on this issue as well as to notify our system that something is wrong with this order. We found here and the seller did not respond to your proposal yet and they are given 5 days to resolve the issue. Once there is no resolution until the 5th day since the dispute was filed, please request for our mediation so that we can take over this case and resolve this issue for you.

Here's how you can request for mediation on this order:

1) Log in to your DHGate account. 

2) Go to My Orders.

3) On the "Search Your Order".      

4) Click the link “View Return & Refund” at the right side of the page. 5) You will see a button “Request DHgate Mediation" We also checked your messaging system and there was no messages found between you and the seller. Please make sure to communicate with your seller using your DHgate messaging system so that we can monitor your communication for future reference.

Here's how you can contact your seller: 1) Log in to your DHGate account.  2) Go to My Orders. 3) On the "Search Your Order".        4) Click on Message Seller on top of the order details. Your payment is still safe, this will not be released to your seller unless if you will close the dispute. When contacting our Customer Service via online chat, please make sure that you are using a computer or a laptop since mobile devices have incompatibility issues.

You can also do basic troubleshooting on your end to clear any issues on your device.

Our Customer Service is open 24/7. Sil DHgate

Review
#888163 Review #888163 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Butterfly Orchid Artificial Flowers
Cons
  • Will never buy from dhgate again
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$108
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • Dhgate Dispute
  • Dhgate Scam
  • Dhgate Policy
  • Dhgate Customer Service
Is it your Chinese way to respond customer's complaint ???? This is an extremely rude trying to crush someones computer. For acting like that your whole business deserves to be completely shut down. Asking you one more time to respond my complaint on this forum, do...
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1189201

We understand your side on this issue. We have checked the details of this order and the item was a pair of shoes. You have filed a dispute for this order and requested for mediation since you claimed that the shoes were too big and you returned the item for a replacement. You have also mentioned to your analyst that the return tracking number for the item that you have returned was the same tracking number that the seller got when they shipped the item. The data on the tracking site does not show that the return tracking number you gave which was the same tracking number your seller uploaded in the system when this item was shipped was delivered in China, this was the reason why your payment was released to the seller and your dispute was closed.

This order was already closed since 2015-07-09 08:10 and is already out of the Scopes of our Aftersale Service. What you can do is to get in touch with your seller using your messaging system and reach an agreement for refund. Please ask your seller to leave you a message stating "I agree to give you a refund of *** and you can contact us back for us to facilitate it.

Here's how you can contact your seller:

1)Click "My DHgate" on the upper part of the DHgate homepage.

2)Click "My Orders" on the left side of the page.

3)Search your order number. 4)Click on "Message Seller" on top of the order details. For your future reference, please provide proof that you have successfully returned the item to the seller including the shipping label indicating the seller's return shipping address to support your claim that you have really returned the item and for your dispute not to be released. Sil DHgate

Review
#887679 Review #887679 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dhgate Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Dhgate review in Orlando, Florida: Extremely rude people

I ordered a dress which was advertised as a chiffon evening gown. Custom made for$166. I received a very low quality satin dress with all the wrong measurements too big and too long. I can't contact the seller, the contact section was gray out, so I can't type. I've contacted the customer service more than 6 times. The only email that I received was, they're trying to contact the seller. I need to be patient due to the time difference. This is over a month. I also couldn't find the transaction in my bank statement. DO NOT BUY A THING FROM THESE SCARMERS. I wish they get shutdown. Please please don't buy from them.
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1189170

We are sorry to hear about your experience on our website. We will help you get a resolution on this issue.

Please provide us with your order number (PO#) so that we can check the order details on our end.

Sil

DHgate

Review
#887638 Review #887638 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Evening Dress
Reason of review
Bad quality