Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Dhgate - Not Pleased

3.4
Details
I ordered a Chicago Blackhawks (NHL) jersey from world_sports that was supposed to have a 2015 Stanley Cup patch on it. I also asked that it get sent to a different address than my own billing address. Seller shipped quickly, but that's all they have going for them. I asked several times via a message for confirmation that it was sent to the correct address. No answer. Fortunately the jersey did arrive at the correct address but was missing the 2015 Stanley Cup patch. So I sent yet another message to the seller asking why the patch was missing and if they could offer a partial refund. No answer. I unfortunately ordered two separate jerseys from world_sports, so I am waiting to hear from my other customer if their order was in fact correct. Overall, I am extremely unsatisfied with my experience with world_sports and do not recommend them at all.
View full review
1 comment
Dhgate2014
#1310904

Hi,

We understand the importance in getting a resolution on this issue. Please provide the order number so that we can check the order details and see how we can resolve this issue.

Please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link if you have any questions: http://www.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do?from=nav_menu&ntalker=1 or send an email to customer-support@dhgate.com .

Regards,

Sil

Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1028503 Review #1028503 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Ice Hockey Jersey
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Dhgate - Shoes

I really wanted to get a pair of shoes but I didn't find those anywhere until I found DHgate. I had to search a littlebit. When I found a likable shop I wanted to make sure about the quality so I wrote to the seller and after it I was so impressed. The seller replied next day he was kind and patient with me and my questions and he sent me pictures about the item. It had a little problem but when a told my suggestion how to improve the miss he took my advice and he fixed it then I placed my order, after it and I got my item whitin 20 days. First I was afraid of trying a new website but I don't regret.
View full review
1 comment
Dhgate2014
#1310903

Hi bako00,

Thank you for your purchase. We are delighted that you are happy and satisfied with the product(s) you ordered from DHgate.com.

Here is the good news, we have created DHgate Customer Service facebook page to serve you better. For further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us thru: https://www.facebook.com/DHgateSupport/  

Regards,

Sil

Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1028449 Review #1028449 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dhgate Customer Care
Reason of review
Good customer service

My experience with DHGate sellers have been overall very positive.

4.4
Details
I have no complaints so far with my experiences with dhgate. The majority of the things I have ordered have gotten from China to Atlantic Canada in 2 weeks, a few items have taken longer but frankly it's what I expect with shipping from China. I used to make a lot of orders from Fasttech and every single order would leave you waiting 2 or 3 months. If you shop smart on dhgate you'll have a great experience. I stick with sellers who have 98% and up positive reviews and choose mostly those offering free epacket shipping, I look for free shipping at a minimum. I'm still waiting on a few packages, one which was ordered about a month and a half ago. The great thing about dhgate is that I can feel confident that I as the consumer will be protected. Payment is withheld from the seller until I, the buyer, confirm that the item has been received. What more could you ask for? I have been pleased each time with the quality of each item that I have so far received. I am a legal medicinal cannabis user in Canada and the smoking devices that I have so far ordered suit my purposes and my budget wonderfully.
View full review
Review
#1028448 Review #1028448 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dhgate Customer Care
Reason of review
Fair pricing

Dhgate - Great Experiences

4.5
Details
I purchased 4 jerseys. A personalized Penguins Jersey, a Penguins Malkin Jersey, a Flyers Simmons Jersey and a personalized Pittsburgh Pirates Jersey. Each jersey looked great, were well made and the shipping time was reasonable. The colors were perfect, the logos, names and numbers were all perfect. As for shipping first off it was free, the Malkin Jersey took only took 9 days and the personalized jerseys took 3 weeks. Considering it was personalized, 3 weeks was very reasonable. In fact, each jersey arrived before the estimated delivery time. I would recommend using DHGate for anyone interested in purchasing very nice and reasonably priced jerseys. And if you are looking for personalized jerseys, this is the place to look.
View full review
1 comment
Dhgate2014
#1310902

Hi dssjwoodring,

Thank you for your purchase. We are delighted that you are happy and satisfied with the product(s) you ordered from DHgate.com.

Here is the good news, we have created DHgate Customer Service facebook page to serve you better. For further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us thru: https://www.facebook.com/DHgateSupport/  

Regards,

Sil

Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1028398 Review #1028398 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Ice Hockey Jersey
Reason of review
Good quality

Great experience on DHgate for jerseys.

3.8
Details
I have now purchased around 20 jerseys from this website and have had zero problems. Main complaints I see are shipping takes a while, and quality issues. Well as for the shipping, considering what Ive bought would have cost me at least twice as much elsewhere, I dont mind waiting a while longer. As for quality, buyers need to know what to look for in jerseys..just dont jump at the first thing you see just because it at a cheap cost. Learn to look at the pics, and send seller a message to be sure of what you are getting. Easy stuff realy, not rocket science. Easy.
View full review
1 comment
Dhgate2014
#1310901

Hi,

Thank you for your purchase. We are delighted that you are happy and satisfied with the product(s) you ordered from DHgate.com.

Here is the good news, we have created DHgate Customer Service facebook page to serve you better. For further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us thru: https://www.facebook.com/DHgateSupport/  

Regards,

Sil

Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1028328 Review #1028328 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Jersey
Reason of review
Good quality

Dhgate - Order NO:337013779

Dhgate - Order NO:337013779
There was a little confusion between the seller and myself on the amount that I was asked to pay for a faster delivery. Upon my request, Dhgate customer service stepped in, contacted the supplier and the issue was quickly resolved. The product was delivered 2 days earlier than expected. The quality of workmanship was very good. The quality of the material used was also good. The supplier responded to all emails within 24 hours. No complains here. Thumps up to the supplier. Unfortunately the colour of the material and the beading are not as per in the advertised picture. So that part is below expectation.
View full review
Review
#1028316 Review #1028316 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Evening Dress
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$155
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
4.0
Details
Ordered a 30 dollar baseball jersey from DH Gate. The jersey came in the incorrect color so I immediately contacted the seller. They were quick to over me a 50% refund (15 dollars) and allow me to keep the jersey. I was happy with this compromise and will be ordering...
View full review
1 comment
Dhgate2014
#1310900

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that the issue was already resolved.

Let us know if you have any concerns about your orders so that we can immediately assist you in resolving any issue.

Please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link if you have any questions: http://www.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do?from=nav_menu&ntalker=1 or send an email to customer-support@dhgate.com .

Regards,

Sil

Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1028278 Review #1028278 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dhgate Customer Care
Reason of review
Good customer service

Dhgate - Nice experience

The shirt is of excellent quality, lightness, color, turbidity and smell. I as a novice in the dhgate at first was a little suspicious but over time I was putting aside this distrust and I took the risk of making my first purchase. I was tracking the site tracking and it made me quieter. When I received the product in my house I was surprised by the excellent quality of the product. The seller is of parabens !!! Not only for the quality but also for the sympathy and attention that has for me. It was the first purchase and many more generations ahead. A satisfied customer always returns to buy. Quality and price are excellent !!!
View full review
1 comment
Dhgate2014
#1310474

Hi there!

Thank you for your purchase. We are delighted that you are happy and satisfied with the products you ordered from Dhgate.com

Here is the good news, we have created DHgate Customer Service Facebook page to serve you better. For further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us thru: https://www.facebook.com/DHgateSupport/

Regards,

Samantha

Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1028227 Review #1028227 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Shirt
Reason of review
Fair pricing

Dhgate - Electronic Cigarette Refill Review

1.8
Details
What a scam. If they don't get you on *** merchandise, they will definitely try to confuse the *** out of you in hopes you just give up. Customer service and the seller is nonexistent after the payment has been released to the seller. I ordered 120 vape cartridges, of which 47 (so far) are defective. After contacting the seller, they wanted pictures to prove it. I sent them and they acknowledged the problem and at first we're willing to do something about it, but as soon as the money was released communications went dark. I tried to upload the photos to customer service on the website, and the website itself will not let you upload the pictures which are required to submit a refund request. I've tried different file types & sizes from different devices and it just won't work. After contacting customer service regarding that issue and the issue of the defective cartridges, nothing. Not even a peep. If I were to tell the entire thing from beginning to end I'd be here for the next hour.
View full review
Review
#1027940 Review #1027940 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Electronic Cigarette Refill
Reason of review
Damaged or defective

DHGATE, Prepare to wait

DHGATE is a good website with loads of neat stuff. However whenever you order from it be prepared to wait at least a month with little to no tracking information. I have ordered many items from DHGATE now and so far am happy with what I am getting, be warned that there are many chinese clones on the site so be sure to read the fine print before you buy. I have been happy with everything even if it is a chinese clone. As an example of the wait you will face, I ordered a holo sight from DHGATE and it has been almost a whole month with they last thing I heard about it being a week ago. That was only telling me it left china, apart from that I have no clue when I should expect to see it.
View full review
1 comment
Dhgate2014
#1310144

Hi there!

Please send us your order number. That way, we can check on its details and assist you further on your concern.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link: http://www.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do?from=nav_menu&ntalker=1 or send an email to customer-support@dhgate.com .

Regards,

Samantha

Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1027938 Review #1027938 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Fair pricing