order seller service money customer customer service refund sellers site items
BUYER BEWARE!!!!!! - Dhgate review
I have attached a copy of my review on D H Gates. Long story short NEVER BUY FROM THIS VENDOR. Dresses showed up AFTER wedding. Vendor had plenty of lead time and gave me the delivery date they could meet. Horrible quality, wrong sizes, wrong colors, we paid for fabric...
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1338654

Hi,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. For this issue, please contact the seller and ask them to send you a message stating "I agree to give you a refund of *** Once the seller sends you this message, please contact us back so that we can operate the refund for you.

For your future reference, please file a dispute right away if you have issues with your orders so that we can immediately assist you in getting a resolution.

Please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link if you have any questions: http://dg.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do#pu1403-helptop-contactUs or send an email to customer-support@dhgate.com .

Regards,

Sil Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1058802 Review #1058802 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
4.8
Details
Great quality jersey, slow shipping speed - Dhgate review
I ordered a Messi 2017 - 2018 jersey for a medium price, not cheap but not expensive on may 2nd. Much of the time i order jerseys expect to arrive between 10 to 14 days, so i was expecting to receive my jersey not after 20 days. My surprise was that shipping was very...
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1339267

Hi heraldez17!

We are glad that you received your orders as described. We are looking forward in doing more business with you!

We have created DHgate Customer Service Facebook page to better improve and recommend top products of our sellers. We would highly appreciate it if you LIKE our page and for further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us thru: https://www.facebook.com/DHgateSupport/

Riane

Customer Service Center

DHgate.co

Review
#1058782 Review #1058782 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Price is great
  • Products are great
  • Quality is great
Cons
  • Shipping time is slow
Reason of review
Good quality
Tags
  • Great Price
  • Great Quality
4.7
Details
I bought an American basketball jersey nba, really well done, equal to the original, great finishes, not perfect in all parts but acceptable for the sustained cost. Name number and written are perfect, only in the labels some anomaly. But as already mentioned for the...
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1339266

Hi Marbar11!

We are glad that you received your orders on time and as described. We are looking forward in doing more business with you!

We have created DHgate Customer Service Facebook page to better improve and recommend top products of our sellers. We would highly appreciate it if you LIKE our page and for further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us thru: https://www.facebook.com/DHgateSupport/

Riane

Customer Service Center

DHgate.com

Review
#1058711 Review #1058711 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality

First order | Dhgate review

4.3
Details
My first order and all perfect, the quality of these basketball jerseys being so good for the price, with all the logos and the name of the player embroidered, the quality of the clothes could be better compared to other jerseys that I have but it is not a problem for the price. The delivery time was faster than expected, about 15 days more or less, the seller shipped the order very fast. There is no doubt that for now I will continue to buy through DHgate because I don't find these products in other pages at the same price. I hope future orders on the page are equally effective, for now I haven't had to dispute any order and I don't know the service offered in the buyer protection of the page.
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1339265

Hi!

Thank you for your continued patronage! We are looking forward in doing more business with you!

If you have any other question, please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link: http://www.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do?from=nav_menu&ntalker=1

Or send email to: customer-support@DHgate.com

Regards,

Riane Customer Service Center DHgate.com!

Thank you for your continued patronage!

We are looking forward in doing more business with you! If you have any other question, please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link: http://www.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do?from=nav_menu&ntalker=1 Or send email to: customer-support@DHgate.com Regards, Riane Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1058582 Review #1058582 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Delivery service
Cons
  • Not paypal payment
Reason of review
On time delivery

DHgate Shopping Experiences

3.7
Details
In general I must say the most experiences have been positive, with no complaints to be made. However, caution must be taken when dealing with some sellers. I have found that what is advertised for sale and what is shipped is very different, with no communication and ignored messages after the transaction. One seller in particular did this to me a couple of times with goods that I particularly needed. I have had contracts cancelled when the seller has realised that they have advertised the price incorrectly and would lose money. Where I come from, if you enter into a contract for sale and money has changed hands, the deal is done. On the positive side there are some sellers that communicate all the way through the sale and I am happy to trade with time and time again. They should remain trading through DHGate, whereas other's should be looked at more closely and warned to act in a more professional manner.
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1339264

Hi Pamellag!

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience! We hope that this can help our future potential buyers!

We appreciate your trust and we will provide our utmost service for our customers like you!

We have created DHgate Customer Service Facebook page to better improve and recommend top products of our sellers. We would highly appreciate it if you LIKE our page and for further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us thru: https://www.facebook.com/DHgateSupport/

Riane

Customer Service Center

DHgate.com

Review
#1058577 Review #1058577 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dhgate Marketplace
Pros
  • Honest seller
  • Fast on time shipping
  • Good communication from seller
Cons
  • Sellers that lie
  • Faulty products
  • Tnt as delivery method
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$1000
4.4
Details
I bought a size 10 shoes and the seller sent a size 11 shoes. I contacted him and he refunded me $25 out of $30. He was willing to refund me the whole price but I felt bad since he was so nice. The DHGate customer service kept contacting me to make sure that if he...
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1339263

Hi Auday!

Thank you for choosing DHgate as your shopping destination. We are looking forward in doing more business with you!

If you have any other question, please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link: http://www.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do?from=nav_menu&ntalker=1

Or send email to: customer-support@DHgate.com

Regards,

Riane Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1058568 Review #1058568 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dhgate Customer Care
Cons
  • Most sellers dont offer fast shipping at fair pricing
Reason of review
Good customer service
Tags
  • Quality of merchandise
  • Dhgate Payment
  • Good Customer Service
4.1
Details
I made a purchase on DHgate a few days ago, but the seller still has not answered me about the tracking code that does not work. It has already been 10 days for the code to work and so far I have not heard from the seller about the problem. Eese was not the first...
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1339260

Hi stephany_teia!

Please provide us your order number and login email address. That way, we can check the status of your order and we can provide the correct resolution to your concern.

If you have any other question, please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link and choose online chat: https://goo.gl/hvEzdN or send email to: customersupport@DHgate.com

Regards,

Riane

Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Resolved
Review
#1058549 Review #1058549 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dhgate Customer Care
Cons
  • Unusual seller
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Tags
  • Unusual Seller

Not impressed | Dhgate review

1.0
Details
I was supposed to receive two refunds. one was for extremely damaged fidget spinners total of $166.00USD which i never did receive. the other was over $40.00 USD for a jacket that the supplier sent to the wrong place and i never received. I am out a lot of money and extremely unhappy with not receiving my refund. this is hundreds of dollars we are talking about. something needs to be done. As a customer I should not have to worry about my money being taken from me. this is very upsetting and I really just want to get my money back so I can feel safe with ordering from your site. I do not feel safe at this time. Please fix this. thank you
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1338332

Hi there!

We are sorry for the experience you had with your order. Please send us the order number of the order you're referring to in your review? That way, we can check on its details and provide you further assistance.

For any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link: http://www.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do?from=nav_menu&ntalker=1 or send an email to customer-support@dhgate.com .

Regards,

Samantha

Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1058424 Review #1058424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • As of now my money being stolen and not refunded as promised
Reason of review
Did not receive my refund for over $200USD
Loss
$208
Preferred solution
Full refund
Fantastic, great products at reasonable prices! - Dhgate review
This guitar appears to have been made from high quality materials and woods, features an especially nice species of dark colored Rosewood which was used for the fingerboard. The instrument was perfectly constructed with care and much skill, from fit to finish. Plays...
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1338331

Hi there!

Thank you for your purchase. We are delighted that you are happy and satisfied with the products you ordered from Dhgate.com

Here is the good news, we have created DHgate Customer Service Facebook page to serve you better. For further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us thru: https://www.facebook.com/DHgateSupport/

Regards,

Samantha

Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1058364 Review #1058364 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service

DHgate - Order arrived late, but still worth it

3.8
Details
I placed my third order with the same seller on DHgate after two prior good experiences with this same seller. After seeing the quality of these baseball jerseys being so good, I no longer hesitate to buy them on this site. The delivery times for this seller have been good in the past. However, this time, the order arrived outside of the thirty days that is promised. It took an extra week or two to come in. I raised a dispute regarding the late arrival, as the 30 day shipment time is a guarantee offered by this seller. After a bit of back and forth, and some chatting online, the seller agreed to compensate me with a free jersey. The quality of the jersey received was great as usual, and the free jersey arrived within the next 30 days, and was very appreciated. I'm liking the DHgate experience so far!
View full review
1 comment
Nadya
#1338330

Hi italcanguy!

Thank you for your purchase. We are delighted that you are happy and satisfied with the products you ordered from Dhgate.com

Here is the good news, we have created DHgate Customer Service Facebook page to serve you better. For further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us thru: https://www.facebook.com/DHgateSupport/

Regards,

Samantha

Customer Service Center DHgate.com

Review
#1058316 Review #1058316 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Some delivery delays
Reason of review
Good quality